When disabling a sync, you can choose to remove synced people and the group or tag created in Mailchimp.
Originally published
Let’s say you have synced the wrong CCBChimp group or tag to Mailchimp. No problem. You can now automatically remove people and/or the created group or tag name itself from Mailchimp if desired.
